ACER Awards

ACER Achievement Award

The Alliance of Clinician-Educators in Radiology seeks nominations each year for its Achievement Award. Nominees should be a leader in radiology education, with significant contributions to ACER, education, and academic radiology.

The recipient is presented with a plaque during the AUR Annual Meeting.

2023 Award Recipient

Jessica B. Robbins, MD, FAUR

Past Award Recipients: