GERRAF Board of Review

The reputation of the GERRAF program also reflects the professional eminence of the physicians who have served on its Board of Review over the years. Their personal commitments to preparing the next generation of academic radiology leaders have been of inestimable value to AUR GERRAF Fellows past and present.

Ruth C. Carlos, MD, MS, FAUR (Chair of Board of Review)
University of Michigan

Joann G. Elmore, MD, MPH
University of California, Los Angeles 

Jeffrey G. Jarvik, MD, MPH, FAUR
Harborview Medical Center

Christoph I. Lee, MD
University of Washington 

Geoffrey D. Rubin, MD, MBA
University of Arizona, Tucson

Mitchell D. Schnall, MD, PhD
University of Pennsylvania

Judy Yee, MD
Montefiore/University Hospital for Albert Einstein College of Medicine

Michael E. Zalis, MD
Massachusetts General Hospital