RAHSR Achievement Award

The RAHSR Awards Committee will solicit nominations to select a distinguished researcher whom they feel has made outstanding contributions to health services research.

This award will be presented during the AUR Annual Meeting.

Award Recipient:

  • 2022 Pina C. Sanelli, MD
  • 2021 Richard Duszak Jr, MD
  • 2020 Ruth C. Carlos, MD
  • 2019 M.G. Myriam Hunink, MD, PhD
  • 2018 Ella A. Kazerooni, MD, MS
  • 2017 Curtis P. Langlotz, MD, PhD
  • 2016 G. Scott Gazelle, MD, MPH, PhD
  • 2015 Jeffrey G. Jarvik, MD, MPH
  • 2014 Bruce J. Hillman, MD