GERRAF Board of Review

The reputation of the GERRAF program also reflects the professional eminence of the physicians who have served on its Board of Review over the years. Their personal commitments to preparing the next generation of academic radiology leaders have been of inestimable value to AUR GERRAF Fellows past and present.

Ruth C. Carlos, MD, MS, FAUR (Chair of Board of Review)
University of Michigan

Joann G. Elmore, MD, MPH
University of California, Los Angeles 

Laurie L. Fajardo, MD, MBA
University of Utah

Jeffrey G. Jarvik, MD, MPH, FAUR
Harborview Medical Center

Annette J. Johnson, MD
Medical College of Georgia at Augusta University

Benjamin Littenberg, MD
University of Vermont 

Alvin I. Mushlin, MD, ScM
Weill Medical College of Cornell University

Alexander Norbash, MD
University of California, San Diego

Geoffey D. Rubin, MD, MBA
University of Arizona, Tucson

Michael E. Zalis, MD
Massachusetts General Hospital