Vydareny Imaging Interpretation Competition

Competition:

We are thrilled to announce that the popular Vydareny Imaging Interpretation will be offered virtually this Fall!  Teams will compete with others around the country using a combination of Zoom and RSNA Diagnosis Live.  A multiple-choice format will be used.

The competition will be hosted by Eric England, MD from the University of Cincinnati, the 2019 winning team.


Dates:
The competition will be offered on two dates and times:

Monday, November 2 at 12:00 - 1:00pm EST; 11:00 – 12:00pm CST; 9:00 – 11:00am PST
Friday, November 6 at
3:00 – 4:00pm EST: 2:00 – 3:00pm CST; 12:00 – 1:00pm PST

Teams will participate in one of these sessions.

The winning team will be announced on Monday, November 9.  Answers to the cases will also be provided.

 

Deadline to Register Team:  October 23 at 4:00 PM CT.