Executive Committee

Charge: The Executive Committee shall have most of the powers and authority of the Board of Directors in the intervals between meetings of the Board of Directors, and is subject to the direction and control of the full Board.

Composition: The Executive Committee will consist of the President, the Immediate Past President, the President-elect, the Vice President, the Secretary, and the Treasurer.

Dr. Omary

Reed A. Omary, MD, MS, FAUR

Dr. Slanetz

Priscilla J. Slanetz, MD, MPH, FAUR

Dr. Jarvik

Jeffrey (Jerry) G. Jarvik, MD, MPH, FAUR
Vice President

Dr. Heilbrun

Marta E. Heilbrun, MD

Dr. Rawson

Katherine A. Klein, MD

Dr. Chan

Stephen Chan, MD
Immediate Past President