## Previous Winners of the Vydareny Imaging Interpretation Competition of the AUR

Year	Institution		
1992	University of Cincinnati School of	2012	Mallinckrodt Institute of Radiology
	Medicine	2013	Penn State University
1993	Baylor University Medical Center -	2014	University of California, San Francisco
	Dallas	2015	Baylor University Medical Center,
1994	University of Washington School of		Dallas/University of Texas
	Medicine		Southwestern Medical Center
1995	Medical College of Pennsylvania	2016	Beaumont Hospital/Henry Ford
1996	University of Michigan		Hospital
1997	Mallinckrodt Institute of Radiology	2017	Baylor University Medical Center –
1998	Wake Forest University School of		Dallas/University of Texas
	Medicine		Southwestern Medical Center
1999	Emory University School of Medicine	2018	Brooke Army Medical Center/Walter
2000	Brown University School of		Reed National Military Medical Center
	Medicine/University of Cincinnati	2019	University of Cincinnati
	School of Medicine	2020	Baylor University Medical Center - Dallas
2001	Duke University	2021	University of Cincinnati
2002	Baylor College of	2022	University of California, San Diego
	Medicine/University of Texas Health		
	Science Center at Houston		
2003	Brown University/Rhode Island		
	Hospital		
	Dartmouth-Hithcock Medical		
	Center/University of Cincinnati		
	School of Medicine		
2004	Mallinckrodt Institute of Radiology		
2005	University of Michigan		
2006	University of Texas-Houston/Baylor		
	Houston		
2007	Mallinckrodt Institute of Radiology		
2008	University of California, San Diego		
2009	University of Washington		
2010	University of Michigan		
2011	Partner's Radiology		
	Massachusetts General Hospital		
	Brigham and Women's Hospital		