## **2023 Research Scholar Program Participants**

Ragheed Al-Dulaimi, MD, MPH - University of Utah

Vivek Batra, MD - University of Rochester Medical Center

Kayla Berigan, MD - University of Vermont Medical Center

Anup Bhattacharya, MD - Washington University School of Medicine in St. Louis

Charles Davis, MD - University of Washington

Cameron Henry, MD - Vanderbilt University Medical Center

Lisa Liu, MD - University of Colorado

Venkateswaran Ramakrishnan, MD - University of North Carolina

Haley Reis, MD, DPT - Loma Linda University

Dhane Stomp, MD - University of Miami / Jackson Health System

Jeffrey Sung, MD - Weill Cornell Medical Center

Anji Tang, MD - Brigham and Women's Hospital

Frank Yuan, MD - University of Southern California

Wenhui Zhou, MD, PhD - Stanford University