2022 Research Scholar Program Participants

Ahmed Al-Khafaji, MD – University of Pittsburgh Medical Center

Shahrzad Azizaddini, MD – University of Missouri

Maggie Barghash, MD – University of Texas Medical Branch

Christine E. Boone, MD, PhD – UC San Diego Health

Zabecca Brinson, MD, MPH – University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center

Alysse Clark, MD – Loma Linda University Medical Center

Marina J. Corines, MD - NewYork- Presbyterian/Weill Cornell Medical Center

Robert N. Elliott, DO – University of Rochester Medical Center

Vishaal Gudla, MD – Cooper University Hospital

Megan Mercer, MD – Medical University of South Carolina

Keval D. Parikh, MD – University Hospitals/Case Western University

Amninder Singh, MD – UMass Chan-Baystate

Faezeh Sodagari, MD – Yale School of Medicine

Jordan Taylor, MD – University of North Carolina

David Tischfield, MD, PhD – University of Pennsylvania