## **2018 Outstanding Scholar Presentation Award Winners**

Scientific and Translational Research Category: Brandon L. Roller, MD, PhD

Health Policy/Health Services Research Category: Kristen Coffey, MD

## **2018 Research Scholar Program Participants**

Christopher R. Bailey, MD - Johns Hopkins Hospital

Patricia Balthazar, MD - Emory University School of Medicine

Ryan L. Brunsing, MD, PhD - University of California San Diego

Kristen Coffey, MD - Weill Cornelll Medicine

Michael D. Collard, MD - University of Texas Southwestern

Farouk Dako, MD, MPH - Temple University Hospital

Crystal R. Farrell, MD - Spectrum Health/MSU

Junjian Huang, MD - University of Pennsylvania Health System

Ivan Jambor, MD, PhD - University of Massachusetts Medical School - Baystate

Parisa Mazaheri, MD - Mallinckrodt Institute of Radiology

Arthur J. Pesch, MD - University of Virginia

Andreas M Rauschecker, MD, PhD, MSc - University of Pennsylvania

Brandon L. Roller, MD, PhD - Wake Forest School of Medicine

Ami R. Saraiya, MD - Rhode Island Hospital/Brown University

Devaki Shilpa S. Surasi, MD - University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center

Maya Vella, MD - University of California, San Francisco

Vibhor Wadhwa, MBBS - University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences

Kevin Y. Wang, MD - Baylor College of Medicine

Margaret J. Wong, MD - Stanford University