2017 Research Scholar Program Participants

Mariam S. Aboian, MD, PhD - University of California San Francisco

David H. Ballard, MD - Mallinckrodt Institute of Radiology, Washington University School of Medicine

Po-Hao Chen, MD, MBA - Hospital of the University of Pennsylvania

Brian Cristiano, MD - Loma Linda University

Kelly E. Fabrega-Foster, MD - John Hopkins Hospital

Jennifer L. Favinger, MD - University of Washington

Stephen M. Fisher, MD - University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center

Alexander H. Lam, MD - University of California, Irvine School of Medicine

Bo Liu, MD - Florida Hospital

Justin G. Peacock, MD, PhD - San Antonio Uniformed Services Health Education Consortium

Michael V. Perone, MD - Virginia Commonwealth University Health Systems

Benjamin Pulli, MD - Massachusetts General Hospital

Priya Rajagopalan, MBBS, MPH - Indiana University School of Medicine

Aleksandr Rozenberg, MD - Thomas Jefferson University Hospital

John B. Smirniotopoulos, MD - New York Presbyterian Hospital/Weill Cornell Medicine

Thomas P. Sullivan, MD - Loyola University Stritch School of Medicine

Thaddeus Sze, MD - University of Texas Medical Branch

Premal S. Trivedi, MD, MSE - University of Colorado

Krista E. Weiss, MD - Brown University/Rhode Island Hospital