2016 Outstanding Scholar Presentation Award Winners

Scientific and Translational Research Category: Mark A. Sellmyer, MD, PhD

Health Policy/Health Services Research Category: Eman Alqahtani, MD, MPH

2016 Research Scholar Program Participants

Eman Alqahtani, MD, MPH - University of California, San Diego

Hediyeh Baradaran, MD - Weill Cornell Medical Center

Brittany Dashevsky, MD, DPhil - University of Chicago

Alberto Diaz de Leon, MD - University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center

David R. Hansberry, MD, PhD - Thomas Jefferson University Hospitals

Omid Khalilzadeh, MD - Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai

Nima Kokabi, MD, MBBS - Emory University School of Medicine

Randy C. Miles, MD - University of Illinois - Chicago

William J. Rieter, MD, PhD - Medical University of South Carolina

Preeti Sukerkar, MD, PhD - Stanford University

Felix Y. Yap, MD - University of Southern California

Vignesh A. Arasu, MD - University of California San Francisco

Jamal J. Derakhshan, MD, PhD - University of Pennsylvania

David S. Heister, MD, PhD - University of California San Diego

Kimberly G. Kallianos, MD - University of California San Francisco

Christopher D. Malone, MD - University of California San Diego

Esther Mena, MD - Johns Hopkins University

Kazim H. Narsinh, MD - University of California San Diego

Mark A. Sellmyer, MD, PhD - University of Pennsylvania

Javier E. Villanueva-Meyer, MD - University of California San Francisco